nh state seal NH Office of Energy and Planning
 
Return to OEP Search  
Calendar Month Week Day
 
       

June 2014


Thursday, June 5, 2014
8-4 NHPA Annual Conference
Please join us for the 2014 NH Planners Association Annual Conference "The Art of more...
 
Friday, June 6, 2014
8-4 NHPA Annual Conference
Please join us for the 2014 NH Planners Association Annual Conference "The Art of more...
 
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
6-9 State Energy Strategy Public Meeting
Senate Bill 191 of 2013 required OEP, in consultation with the State Energy Advisory more...
 
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
6-9 State Energy Strategy Public Meeting
Senate Bill 191 of 2013 required OEP, in consultation with the State Energy Advisory more...
 
7:30-4 NH Emergency Preparedness Conference
Highlights include Over 30 educational sessions ~ Exhibitors Time to network with over 600 more...
 
Thursday, June 12, 2014
7-8:30 Complete Streets session
A Portsmouth Complete Streets public information session and discussion will be held from 7 more...
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
6-9 State Energy Strategy Public Meeting
Senate Bill 191 of 2013 required OEP, in consultation with the State Energy Advisory more...
 
Thursday, June 19, 2014
6-9 State Energy Strategy Public Meeting
Senate Bill 191 of 2013 required OEP, in consultation with the State Energy Advisory more...
 
Friday, June 20, 2014
8:30-4 NH Method Wetlands Evaluation Workshop
This two-day wetland evaluation training session is designed for the needs of community leaders more...
 
Monday, June 23, 2014
12-1 Strategies for Municipal Energy Projects
This webinar is open to NELEN members and local community leaders (municipal or community more...
 
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
6-9 State Energy Strategy Public Meeting
Senate Bill 191 of 2013 required OEP, in consultation with the State Energy Advisory more...
 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
6-9 State Energy Strategy Public Meeting
Senate Bill 191 of 2013 required OEP, in consultation with the State Energy Advisory more...
 
Friday, June 27, 2014
8:30-3:30 NH Method Wetlands Evaluation Workshop
This two-day wetland evaluation training session is designed for the needs of community leaders more...
 
 
 
  state seal NH.gov | Privacy Statement | Accessibility Policy Copyright (c) State of New Hampshire, 2013