nh state seal NH Office of Energy and Planning
 
Return to OEP Search  
Calendar Month Week Day
 
       

February 2014


Saturday, February 1, 2014
8:30-4 Permaculture Design Principles
Join Steve Whitman, Lauren Chase-Rowell, Mary Tebo Davis and Stacey Doll as they lead you more...
 
Thursday, February 6, 2014
8:30-1:45 NHLTC - Annual Meeting and Workshop
New Hampshire Land Trust Coalition - Third Annual Meeting and Winter Workshop DRAFTING more...
 
Friday, February 7, 2014
9-6 NH Farm & Forest Expo
At "New Hampshire's Greatest Winter Fair", there is always something for more...
 
Saturday, February 8, 2014
9-4 NH Farm & Forest Expo
At "New Hampshire's Greatest Winter Fair", there is always something for more...
 
Monday, February 10, 2014
SEAC Deadline
Final BAU and Energy Vision Introduction more...
 
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
8:30-5 Permaculture Design Principles
Join Steve Whitman, Lauren Chase-Rowell, Mary Tebo Davis and Stacey Doll as they lead you more...
 
Thursday, February 13, 2014
5:45-9 Co-location: Land Use and Housing
Lee Anne Fennellís talk, titled "Co-location, Co-location, Co- location: Land Use more...
 
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
12-5 NH Housing Homeownership Conference
New Hampshire Housing Finance Authority second annual Conference on Homeownership will examine more...
 
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
12-1 Group Net Metering
NH recently expanded its net metering law to include group, also know as virtual, net more...
 
Friday, February 21, 2014
SEAC Meeting
Energy Vision Development more...
 
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
1-4:15 Takings and Exactions
The Federal and NH judiciary continue to reexamine an d refine the manner in which Local more...
 
Friday, February 28, 2014
1-2:30 Planning out of the Box
This session focuses on examples of two engaging, community-based plans now being implemented more...
 
 
 
  state seal NH.gov | Privacy Statement | Accessibility Policy Copyright (c) State of New Hampshire, 2013