New Hampshire Office of Professional Licensure and Certification New Hampshire Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
 
Return to OPLC Website Search  
Calendar Month Week Day
 
       

February 2018


Thursday, February 1, 2018
12:01- NS Written Exam Deadline
Complete application due more...
 
Friday, February 2, 2018
9- Psychologists Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Monday, February 5, 2018
1:30- DHC
B 119, 121 South Fruit Street, Concord, NH 03301 more...
 
3- Dental Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Installers Board Meeting
Regular board meeting more...
 
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
4:15- Family Mediator
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
1- Midwifery Council Meeting - Canceled
Regular council meeting. Canceled more...
 
12- Board of Medicine
Regular board meeting. more...
 
5- Speech-Language Pathology - Canceled
Regular board meeting more...
 
Thursday, February 8, 2018
9- Land Surveyors
Regular board meeting more...
 
9:30- Respiratory Care Practitioners
Regular board meeting more...
 
Friday, February 9, 2018
1- Guardian ad Litem
Regular board meeting. more...
 
1- Dietitians - Canceled
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Real Estate Appraisers
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Monday, February 12, 2018
9- Board of Accountancy - CANCELED
Regular board meeting more...
 
9- Genetic Counselors
Regular board meeting more...
 
9:15- Cosmetology Meeting
Regular board meeting more...
 
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
9- Electricians' Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
3:30- Funeral Board Meeting
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Board of Natural Scientists
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Thursday, February 15, 2018
8- Athletic Trainers
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Friday, February 16, 2018
10- Acupuncture Meeting
Regular board meeting more...
 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
8- Recreational Therapy
Regular board meeting. more...
 
8:30- Real Estate Commission
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
1:30- Physical Therapists
Regular board meeting more...
 
8- Medical Imaging
Regular board meeting more...
 
9:30- Septic System Evaluators
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Friday, February 23, 2018
9- Engineers
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Monday, February 26, 2018
10- Occupational Therapy
Regular board meeting more...
 
9- Naturopathic Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
4:15- Family Mediator
Regular board meeting. more...
 
 
nh seal