New Hampshire Office of Professional Licensure and Certification New Hampshire Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
 
Return to OPLC Website Search  
Calendar Month Week Day
 
       

January 2018


Monday, January 1, 2018
12:01- ASBOG Spring Exam Application Deadline
Examination more...
 
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
12- Board of Medicine
Regular board meeting. more...
 
5- Speech-Language Pathology
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Board of Architects
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Thursday, January 4, 2018
8:30- Chiropractic Examiners CANCELED
Regular board meeting. CANCELED more...
 
Friday, January 5, 2018
9- Board of Psychologists - Canceled
Regular board meeting - CANCELED more...
 
Monday, January 8, 2018
1:30- DHC
B 119, 121 South Fruit Street, Concord, NH 03301 more...
 
3- Dental Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Genetic Counselors
Regular board meeting more...
 
9- Geologists
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9:15- Cosmetology Meeting
Regular board meeting more...
 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
4:15- Family Mediator
Regular board meeting more...
 
9- Electricians' Board
Regular board meeting more...
 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
3:30- Funeral Board Meeting
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9:30- Septic System Evaluators
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Thursday, January 11, 2018
10:30- Body Art Practitioners
Regular board meeting more...
 
9- Land Surveyors
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9:30- Respiratory Care - Canceled
Regular board meeting more...
 
Friday, January 12, 2018
1- Guardian Ad Litem
Regular board meeting more...
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
8- Recreational Therapy
Regular board meeting. more...
 
8:30- Real Estate Commission
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
1:30- Physical Therapists
Regular board meeting more...
 
9- Installers Board Meeting
Regular board meeting more...
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018
8- Athletic Trainers
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Friday, January 19, 2018
10- Acupuncture Meeting
Regular board meeting more...
 
9- Mental Health Practice Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Monday, January 22, 2018
10- Occupational Therapy
Regular board meeting more...
 
8:30- Home Inspectors
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
4:15- Family Mediator
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
1- Medical Imaging
Regular board meeting more...
 
Friday, January 26, 2018
9- Engineers
Regular board meeting. more...
 
9- Board of Optometry
Regular board meeting. more...
 
Monday, January 29, 2018
9- Naturopathic Board
Regular board meeting. more...
 
 
nh seal